General News

11Nov 16

Chaperones Needed

Our latest production is ‘The Mouse’s Tale’ which has  a great young cast. The age of the cast means we need to ask for help in chaperoning the youngsters at rehearsal. Legally we need a responsible adult at every rehearsal and two on each show night and matinee , who is not tied up in the production. We have cast and production members who are DBS checked so the chaperone does not need to be screened, although it’s a bonus if you are.

Chaperone duties are basically signing in the youngsters at the start, keeping an eye on them and helping serve their soft drinks and snacks; ticking off as each is collected and seeing that none wander off or go home without being collected.

Sunday 13 Nov 6.30-8pm at KCC

Sunday 27 Nov 6-8pm at KCC

Sunday 4 Dec 6.-8pm at KCC

Sunday 11 Dec 6-8 pm at KCC

Sunday 18 Dec 7-9 pm at KCC (time may be slightly earlier)

Weds 4 Jan 7-9pm at The Hurst

Friday 6 Jan 7-9pm at KCC

Sun 8 Jan 3pm (-5pm ?? approx)

Tuesday 10 Jan 7-9 at KCC (location TBC)

Friday 13 Jan 7-9pm at KCC

Sun 15 Jan 3pm (-5pm ?? approx)

Wed 18 Jan 7-9pm at KCC

Fri 20th Jan 7-9pm KCC

Sun 22 Jan 3-5/6pm KCC

Mon 23 Jan dress rehearsal 7.30pm KCC

 Show nights: 25-28 Jan inclusive to arrange nearer the time!