General News

24Apr 15

New Committee

Kingsley Players had it’s AGM last week. Following elections, the new committee is:
Chair – Lynn Pegler
Secretary – Frances Hamer
Treasurer – Lesley Silcock
Members: Sue Elliott, Mary Lightfoot, Malcolm Barker, Colin Smith, Sandra Capper, JoJo Gleave, Audrey Boyle, Vony Gwillim, Marian Crossley.
Associate Members: Arnold Ashbrook, Vic Wodhams, Sue Clough.


Keep up to date with the latest productions here at Kingsley Players

Newsletter Signup